DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 BE:1417 2732
Sunday, 16 May 2021 BE:1416 8355
Saturday, 15 May 2021 BE:1415 1985
Friday, 14 May 2021 BE:1414 6109
Thursday, 13 May 2021 BE:1413 5676
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 BE:1412 0918
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 BE:1411 1379
Monday, 10 May 2021 BE:1410 3759
Sunday, 09 May 2021 BE:1409 6281
Saturday, 08 May 2021 BE:1408 3280
Friday, 07 May 2021 BE:1407 5404
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:1406 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:1405 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:1404 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:1403 8354