DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 DM:561 5906
Saturday, 15 May 2021 DM:560 6680
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 DM:559 1460
Sunday, 09 May 2021 DM:558 2283
Saturday, 08 May 2021 DM:557 5708
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 DM:556 3271
Sunday, 02 May 2021 DM:555 6417
Saturday, 01 May 2021 DM:554 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 DM:553 9677
Sunday, 25 April 2021 DM:552 6449
Saturday, 24 April 2021 DM:551 9831
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 DM:550 1690
Sunday, 18 April 2021 DM:549 9887
Saturday, 17 April 2021 DM:548 0288
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 DM:547 9521