DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 MG:571 2611
Saturday, 15 May 2021 MG:570 1267
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MG:569 9748
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MG:568 1127
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MG:567 1251
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:566 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:565 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:564 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:563 4871
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:562 2571
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:561 8294
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:560 1777
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:559 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:558 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:557 8599