DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TE:1214 7617
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TE:1213 3009
Friday, 14 May 2021 TE:1212 3080
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TE:1211 0847
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TE:1210 2707
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TE:1209 3519
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TE:1208 5305
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TE:1207 2615
Friday, 07 May 2021 TE:1206 6157
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TE:1205 3564
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TE:1204 6169
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TE:1203 7125
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TE:1202 8517
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TE:1201 9004
Friday, 30 April 2021 TE:1200 2733