DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TN:1214 4823
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TN:1213 4330
Friday, 14 May 2021 TN:1212 3181
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TN:1211 1309
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TN:1210 4962
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TN:1209 7536
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TN:1208 9615
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TN:1207 8228
Friday, 07 May 2021 TN:1206 8804
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TN:1205 7011
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TN:1204 5788
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TN:1203 7801
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TN:1202 8874
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TN:1201 0565
Friday, 30 April 2021 TN:1200 5724